ALBUM: ClassiQ – New North EP

ClassiQ Ft M.I Abaga Gudu Mp3
Download ClassiQ Ft M.I Abaga Gudu Mp3 Audio

ClassiQ New North Zip Download

ClassiQ Arewa Mafia bounces back with a brand new Mp3 Song Album project titled ClassiQ New North EP Download Zip Album Free Full File On Abokimp3

The new Extended Play, New North EP by ClassiQ houses 9 solid track and features M.I Abaga, Ckay, Yung L and Ice Prince.

Stream & Download Audio Zip Album Download it’s finally out now free download zip free Spotify torrent zippyshare apple music torrent album zip album audiomack datafilehost Reddit fakaza Rar Google Drive netnaija download zip download free download full album below.

1. Bad Man (Karya Su Ke) || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Gargajiya || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Sai Godiya || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Manager (feat. Ckay) || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Up & Away (feat. Ice Prince) || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Sharp Sharp || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Binta || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Wonder Me feat. Yung L || DOWNLOAD MP3

Bonus Track;

9. Gudu feat. M.I Abaga || DOWNLOAD MP3


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here